Hankook is looking for Europe’s best motorsport photo!

Lights, camera, action – the Hankook Best Photo Award enters its second round in 2017. This year, participants in the “Fans” and “Journalists” categories will again look to produce the best Hankook-related photos and pick up one of the coveted prizes.

Whether in the DTM, FIA Formula 3 European Championship, Italian Touring Car Championship, 24H Series powered by Hankook, or one of many other international series and events, the opportunities to snap a photo relating to tyre maker Hankook are plentiful.

The competition could hardly be simpler to enter: fans and photographers can upload their favourite photos from 2017 on the official microsite, www.hankooktire-award.com. From May 5 to October 15, the top three photos in each category will be crowned every month. These photos will progress to the final selection, from which an expert Hankook jury will select the winning photos at the end of the season. Submitted photos must be taken after January 2, 2017.

These are the prizes for fans:
1st place: One set of Hankook Ventus UHP tyres for your car
2nd place: Exclusive DTM VIP weekend
3rd place: Two DTM tickets for a race of your choice
4th-10th place: Signed cap of your favourite DTM driver

These are the prizes for photographers:
1st place: Voucher for photographic equipment with the value of 1.000 Euro
2nd place: Voucher for photographic equipment with the value of 500 Euro
3rd place: Voucher for photographic equipment with the value of 250 Euro
4th-10th place: Hankook surprise goodie

Please read the Terms and Conditions of Participation.

Click here to find all monthly winners of 2017 as well as last year’s winners.

Hankook sucht das beste Motorsport-Foto Europas!

An die Kamera, fertig, los – der Hankook Best Photo Award startet 2017 in die zweite Runde. In den Kategorien „Fans“ und „Journalisten“ gehen auch in diesem Jahr die Teilnehmer auf die Jagd nach den besten Hankook-Motiven, um die begehrten Preise zu gewinnen.

Egal ob in der DTM, FIA Formula 3 European Championship, Italian Touring Car Championship, der 24H Series powered by Hankook oder in den zahlreichen weiteren internationalen Serien und Events: Überall bietet sich die Gelegenheit, ein Foto mit Bezug zum Reifenhersteller Hankook zu schießen.

Die Teilnahme ist kinderleicht: Auf der offiziellen Microsite www.hankooktire-award.com können Fans und Fotografen ihre Bild-Favoriten aus dem Jahr 2017 hochladen. Vom 5. Mai bis zum 15. Oktober werden monatlich die drei besten Fotos in der jeweiligen Kategorie ausgewählt. Aus dieser Selektion kürt die Hankook-Fachjury am Ende der Saison ihre Sieger-Fotos. Eingereichte Fotos dürfen frühestens ab dem 2. Januar 2017 entstanden sein.

Das sind die Preise für Fans:
1. Platz: Ein Satz Hankook Ventus UHP Reifen für Dein Auto
2. Platz: Ein exklusives DTM-Wochenende
3. Platz: Zwei DTM-Karten für ein Rennen Deiner Wahl
4.-10. Platz: Signierte Caps deines Lieblings-DTM-Fahrers

Das sind die Preise für Journalisten:
1. Platz: Gutschein für eine Fotoausrüstung im Wert von 1.000 Euro
2. Platz: Gutschein für eine Fotoausrüstung im Wert von 500 Euro
3. Platz: Gutschein für eine Fotoausrüstung im Wert von 250 Euro
4.-10. Platz: Hankook Überraschungs-Goodie

Bitte beachten Sie die AGBs und die Teilnahmebedingungen.

Hier finden Sie die Monatssieger 2017 sowie die Gesamtsieger aus 2016.